Reviews

Thank you to everyone for their reviews. If we have met please post a review. Your feedback is always appreciated and your privacy respected. Only providing an email for my eyes and a name of your choice for display here Smile

star-454891_960_720

 

Post your review
Josh-Escort com 5 out of 5 based on 47 user reviews.
My first time and Josh made me feel at ease straight away
Reviewer: C____ (02 March 2012)
 
My first time and Josh made me feel at ease straight away and made the whole experience absolutely fantasic. Very gentle and the best time I have had in ages. Josh you are a great boy, thank you.
Source: http://josh-escort.com/reviews.phtml
After my first meeting with Josh last year, I immediately
Reviewer: Beamus (26 February 2012)
 
After my first meeting with Josh last year, I immediately had a new overriding ambition – to save up enough money in order to spend an overnight with him. Having now achieved both, I can say that it was most certainly worth the wait and the money. In his spotlessly clean and beautifully set up apartment, you receive a welcome second to none and then, of course, there’s Josh himself. To know what his previous clients think of every facet of him, both as a person and as an escort – just read all the previous reviews. In other words, Josh is perfection in every way. I have just one grumble, though. In heading this review with an overall assessment of him, why am I restricted to a mere five stars? I know, and so does everyone else who has experienced the joy of spending time with him, that he’s worth an entire galaxy. Thanks a million, Josh, – See you soon!
Spent last weekend with Josh at his great apartment. While
Reviewer: Mike_ (27 January 2012)
 
Spent last weekend with Josh at his great apartment. While not cheap, DEFINITELY worth every penny. Josh is the best. There’s really nothing else to say. Besides being smoking hot with a sexy Welsh accent and exceptional skills in bed, he’s just a really sweet guy. He’s either the greatest actor in the world, or he truly enjoys his work. I don’t normally bottom, but he fucked me REALLY well! I came 5 times in 24 hours (which, while average when I was 13, is quite a feat at 3 times that age now). 😉
well what can I say I met Josh today at his luxury pad i
Reviewer: baz96 (16 January 2012)
 
well what can I say I met Josh today at his luxury pad i luv the kitchen he was waiting for me as i got on the wrong train he was attentive understanding and extremely sexy and the SB outfit didn’t last long lol he is gentle friendly and very good with his hands and all of him. He really seems to enjoy his work i will definitely re book when i can just wish he was closer thanks Josh XXX
My first time with Josh yesterday…what more to say than
Reviewer: wiiliam pering (20 December 2011)
 
My first time with Josh yesterday…what more to say than in all respects you give and provide 110% ..very friendly, so sexy, intelligent and great accommodation…no website could do justice to you and your amazing youthful charm.
Take care, Bill xx
Accommodated at short notice. My first time so I had no
Reviewer: Medguy (05 December 2011)
 
Accommodated at short notice. My first time so I had no clue how to approach. Made me feel at ease and was very professional. His place was ridiculously clean. Sensual, quite intellectual and amazing guy. Would not be my last time. I thoroughly recommend. Thanks dude. All the best and wish ur dreams come true.
I went to see Josh yesterday at his place after he agreed
Reviewer: Chris (04 December 2011)
 
I went to see Josh yesterday at his place after he agreed to see me at really short notice (thanks Josh). He is an absolutely gorgeous little angel, proper little cutie and lovely with it. Thouroughly recommend him to any of you thinking about calling him. It was my first time with an escort and I was a bit nervous but Josh made me feel relaxed and I had a really great experience with him. Thanks again Josh, hope to see you again soon.
Josh is just wonderful. Lovely personality. He made me very
Reviewer: peter (23 November 2011)
 
Josh is just wonderful. Lovely personality. He made me very happy for an hour 🙂
I spent two hours with Josh in his apartment last Saturday
Reviewer: beamus (02 October 2011)
 
I spent two hours with Josh in his apartment last Saturday. If all the nice things that have been said about him in his previous reviews were added together and doubled, the total would still fall short by a mile from what this wonderful lad deserves. If you are very very lucky in your life, you might meet a lad who is so special that you can’t believe your good fortune. If this happens to you – as it just did to me – hang on to him, take care of him and look after him. He is worth his weight in gold.
I had the great pleasure of spending two fantastic hours
Reviewer: Martin (27 September 2011)
 
I had the great pleasure of spending two fantastic hours with Josh recently and I couldn’t wait to see him again. Lucky for me I’m going to see him again next week. If you want the cutest most attentive escort in London then Josh is the one. From the moment I spoke to him I fell for that gorgeous Welsh accent. We spent a short time relaxing in each others company then a fantastic hour and a half in bed. Josh has the cutest smile, smoothest slim body and tightest fuckable arse. We fucked for what seemed like hours and every minute was a joy. When he came it was amazing even if he got me in the eye!! lol. Can’t wait til I see the sexy young man again. Thanks Josh. Martin x
Sometimes in life you have an experience that you savour
Reviewer: dave -uk (08 September 2011)
 
Sometimes in life you have an experience that you savour afterwards, a fine wine, a performance by an actor at the peak of his powers etc. Yesterday I met Josh for the first time for a two hour session. Add him to the experiences to savour. If I was rich I would book him up for the next 6 months. A beautiful body a lovely face and a most generous yet safe escort. Really enjoyed the sex and he has such a lovely personality. Someone who I hope to revisit again and someone who desrves all the nice thinggs said about him. Thanks Josh.
Source: http://josh-escort.com/reviews.phtml
A pure joy to meet you yestrday Josh. What a lovely guy you
Reviewer: Alan – Essex (03 August 2011)
 
A pure joy to meet you yestrday Josh. What a lovely guy you are in every way. You are stunning and so very genuine. If I never have sex again I at least know I was with the best. However I will have sex again, so looking forward to seeing you next time. You are pure Welsh Gold! Hugs & take care. XXX
Source: http://www.josh-escort.com/guestbook.phtml
Recently met up with Josh, and he just gets better and
Reviewer: Andy1978 (30 July 2011)
 
Recently met up with Josh, and he just gets better and better. I’ve met up with Josh off and on for about four years and he never disappoints. I’ve never met someone who can last as long as he does, but damn is his cumshot worth the wait! Josh is the best escort I’ve ever been with.
Met Josh in mid-June for an overnite at his place. I have
Reviewer: Mike_ (17 July 2011)
 
Met Josh in mid-June for an overnite at his place. I have limited experience with escorts, but Josh was WORTH EVERY PENNY. He met me at the Tube (after I got lost) and walked me to his place. We spent a little time chatting and getting to know each other, then the rest of the nite getting to KNOW each other! 😉 Josh was great: hot, sexy, energetic and extremely horny. He was also fun to chat with. Except for a short break to have a snack down the street, we spent the whole time ath his place naked. Next morning, he walked me back to the Tube (without my asking) — sweet, sexy boy. I would DEFINITELY RECOMMEND Josh for as long a meeting as you can afford. Best investment I’ve made in a long time.
hi josh you are the most sexiest boy i have ever met and
Reviewer: Steve (13 July 2011)
 
hi josh you are the most sexiest boy i have ever met and you are the very best in the world even though i havent seen you for some time i will hopefully be visiting you very soon one of the reason i havent been to see you is because i am saving my money for a overnight stay with you the thought of waking up next to you really turns me on so when i decide what month i want to stay over with you i would like us to stay in and not go out are you ok with that ps can you tell when you will be uploading more videos on your website you are the best escort in the world and i wish i could come and see you more often but i cant afford every time but i will make that effort take care and see you very soon
Source: http://josh-escort.com/reviews.phtml
Very very cute young looking guy but a superb sex machine
Reviewer: ricklondon (11 May 2011)
 
Very very cute young looking guy but a superb sex machine. I am 100% top and Josh was being fucked for most of our session. Riding him was made even more enjoyable by his cute smile all the while I was fucking him.
Highly reccomended if you like very pretty bottom boys.
Meeting Details
Location : London
Rating:
Reviewer: Ashley (23 March 2011)
 
Meeting Details
Location : London
Rating: highly recommended
Would you hire again: Yes
Did he match description: Yes
Did he live up to expectations: Yes
Your experience: Absolutely Gorgeous
Tell us about you: Loved Josh. Perfect time defo again
Date: 23-03-2011
Source: http://www.sleepyboy.com/uk/london/gay-escort/joshboy
Writing a review about josh on my visit to him on the 5th
Reviewer: stephen (25 February 2011)
 
Writing a review about josh on my visit to him on the 5th January 2011 what a day I had with him he wore white stockings with little red bows and had a stonking hard on I couldn’t wait to get in the bedroom where he was a complete sex mad boy he tried his hardest to put his cock up my arse but it wouldn’t fit but we had great fun he was so horny he rode my cock until he shot his boy juice all over my face and there was gallons of it, he certainly has stamina and plenty of spunk in his boy balls. He is the worlds best escort and he has no problem wearing what you ask him to wear he is so laid back and a great kisser I will be visiting josh on a monthly basis I recommend anyone out there who wants to meet this escort you certainly get your moneys worth he is so sexy I cant wait to see you again in april x
Source: http://www.josh-escort.com/
Met up with Josh yesterday for 2 hours and had a really
Reviewer: David (03 February 2011)
 
Met up with Josh yesterday for 2 hours and had a really good time – wish it could have been longer. It was my first time and I was nervous but he was so friendly, considerate and understanding – and so sexy – throughout, yet professional and safe. He has a lovely personality. I totally agree with the review comments from others. Very best wishes Josh – look after yourself – you’re very special.
Josh is a fantastic young man. Even better than his photos,
Reviewer: Andrew Hardie (02 February 2011)
 
Josh is a fantastic young man. Even better than his photos, if you can imagine that. He made me feel relaxed in his company. He is good at conversation. As for the bedroom his expertise far excels his youthful appearance!!

I always use escorts from sleepy boy as they have always been so reliable. Josh was no exception and exceeded my expectations. I will certainly see him again. I can hardly wait until my next visit to London!!!!!

Source: http://www.sleepyboy.com/show_escort.php?id=1273
Just got back home and had to write a few words about Josh
Reviewer: townie (08 January 2011)
 
Just got back home and had to write a few words about Josh. Probably the best blow job i have ever had and certainly one of the best shags. He is a true pro, makes you feel at ease and turns in a stunning performance. i am still smiling now some 6 hours plus later. Says it all really. Many thanks, loved every minute. Hugs townie
Recently met up with Josh for about the 5th or 6th time.
Reviewer: Andrew White (03 December 2010)
 
Recently met up with Josh for about the 5th or 6th time. He just keeps getting better. I’ve never met someone who go for as long as he can. Josh is a sexy guy, and is great fun both in and out of the bedroom.
Met yesterday and had a fantastic time with Josh. He is
Reviewer: Ray Ch (21 October 2010)
 
Met yesterday and had a fantastic time with Josh. He is all his pictures show and much more. Pleasant , intelligent and great to be with. Right from the start I felt very much at ease in his company and by the time I left ( and he was not a clockwatcher) I felt I had known him for years.

I ‘ll be saving up for an entire night

One of my turn ons is sexy underwear and boy does
Reviewer: underwear fun (19 August 2010)
 
One of my turn ons is sexy underwear and boy does Josh’s slim body look good in underwear. It was fun watching him show me his underwear collection and then model the ones I liked best, No. 69 pants, white sling with buckle etc. I bought Josh a little white Skinxwear backless underwear and enjoyed watching him parade around the bedroom. It was funny seeing him experience underwear comprising only a waist band and pouch at the front. He looked like someone who had skinny dipped for the first time! Can you post a new photo up in the Skinxwear Josh?

A few past reviewers have commented on Josh’s bj. As a guy who can be sucked for hours without cumming, I can confirm he has a fantastic technique, even through a condom. I had to pull away after five minutes to prevent myself cuming so soon!

There is little I can add to what the world already knows
Reviewer: Andrew (07 June 2010)
 
There is little I can add to what the world already knows about Josh. He is by a long, long way the best escort available. APart from his obvious cuteness, he is a charming, courteous and extrememy well read young man who enjoys conversation and he has the people skills to put anyone at ease. In bed (or out of it) he is magnificently sexy. He is very accommodating and always puts his clients needs and desires first. His style is unhurried, very affectionate and he has one further skill that is rare amongst many escorts; he makes you feel that you are the only man in his life and even though your head says it isn’t true, I promise your heart will believe it!
Source: http://www.sleepyboy.com/read_review.php?u_id=1273
Josh is one escort I want to see every day. He has a lovely
Reviewer: Faizan (24 March 2010)
 
Josh is one escort I want to see every day. He has a lovely slim body and kisses great. You cant believe his ass; it is lovely, smooth and tight. He loves to be fucked. When he laid on the bed; I spent some five minutes at his ass. You would love to keep on touching that little soft ass. When I start fucking him; he gave me this lovely little smile. It was the best experience I ever had with a boy.
I enjoyed meeting and exercising with Josh this evening.
Reviewer: bruce (03 March 2010)
 
I enjoyed meeting and exercising with Josh this evening. Josh is a very intelligent young man, and I enjoyed talking to him. He has a great fit, smooth body and is very flexible, making him fun in bed. He has a good business mind and I am sure he will be a successful businessman as he gets older. He is already mature beyond his years.
In summary, then, would I say that Josh is the best escort
Reviewer: Matt (05 November 2009)
 
In summary, then, would I say that Josh is the best escort in London? Absolutely. Is he the best escort in the world? Probably. Catch him while you can.
Having fucked a dozen or so escorts in London over the past year, I can say without any doubt at all that Josh is not only the best but the best by a mile. He’s extremely cute, as his photos prove, but what his pics don’t tell you is that he’s got the most enchanting and engaging smile, the sweetest laugh, the most georgeous Welsh accent you’ve ever heard, and the most willing arse you’ll ever fuck in all your life: warm and tight, just how you like it. I’m 100 per cent top, so I didn’t ask him to fuck me, but his cock was rock-hard throughout our two-hour session and any bottom would have loved to ride it. Even I was tempted – LOL – and as I say I’m 100 per cent top! He came in a fountain of hot cum all over my chest and face, with my cock deep in his peachy butt, and he smiled the sexiest smile you’ve ever seen as he did so. Mmmmm…
Source: http://www.sleepyboy.com/read_review.php?u_id=1273
Visited for the first time yesterday and was incredibly
Reviewer: Rich2009 (06 October 2009)
 
Visited for the first time yesterday and was incredibly nervous, but Josh quickly put me at ease with his relaxed, friendly and chatty manner. It was a first time venture but Josh made it so it won’t be a last.
Cute young smooth british boy. Good fun, likes to be
Reviewer: Cartman 30.08.2009 08:44:41 (31 August 2009)
 
Cute young smooth british boy. Good fun, likes to be spoiled. Hope he keeps his boyish looks. Came on time and was not in a hurry. Will visit him again when hes back in london. In general he was clean. Had a wicked smile too.

At his place (in) or someplace else (out)?: Outcall.
Did the boy fulfill your expectations?: Yes.
Would you book him again?: Yes.

Source: http://www.escupido.com/setcard.php?&setcardID=24410
I just spent an hour with Josh. What a cute smiley face,
Reviewer: Matt / Chelsea (05 May 2009)
 
I just spent an hour with Josh. What a cute smiley face, what a gorgeous skinny bod, and what a sexy little arse. Seriously, he’s the best escort I’ve ever fucked – and I’ve fucked a fair few in my time. But apart from the sex – which was really, really good – he was charming and sweet-natured and eager to chat. The best rent boy in London? Yes, I reckon he is.
hello i would like to let every one know that josh
Reviewer: tomas the frenchboy 29-01-2009 (29 January 2009)
 
hello i would like to let every one know that josh he’s the best one very nice looking very cute very kind and so sweet i would love to see him soon xxx
I found Josh an extremely friendly and charming person. He
Reviewer: Robin (10th January 2009) (11 January 2009)
 
I found Josh an extremely friendly and charming person. He was stunningly sexy in all aspects. He is one of the best escorts to bring you on up to one hour – his minimum hour. Very often other escorts finished your session within 20 to 30 minutes. You will not be disappointed at all. I am already looking forward to seeing him again in a few months time. Thanks Josh.
29 October 2008,
I spent a wonderful two hours with
Reviewer: Chunky (30 October 2008)
 
29 October 2008,
I spent a wonderful two hours with Josh,he is a fantastic guy,warm,sensitive,welcoming,what a guy. Thanks Josh
josh really is gorgeous, with a lovely warm smile, stunning
Reviewer: mat london (27 October 2008)
 
josh really is gorgeous, with a lovely warm smile, stunning looks, and cute sexy body. He made me feel ay ease immediatly with his warm welcoming manner, and is fantatstic in bed – willing to please, takes his time, does what you ask to get you going, and also takes initative to find out what you like and what worls for you! Caring, tender, welcoming, a great sense of humour, smooth skin, dirty mind, experienced body, all in one package – can’t wait to see him agian, and I am sure I will be soon!!
I enjoyed a great hour with Josh on 19/10/08 at his flat
Reviewer: Nick (20 October 2008)
 
I enjoyed a great hour with Josh on 19/10/08 at his flat and I was not disappointed. He is gorgeous and cute and his ass is to die for. I could listen to him speak all day as he has a fabulous welsh accent. His flat is great, the views to die for and his body well I tried to kiss most of it but I will have to go back for more soon, thanks Josh
josh is really warm genuinely friendly and fit nice natured
Reviewer: bob the fish (19 October 2008)
 
josh is really warm genuinely friendly and fit nice natured boy touched my soul when i met him no falseness about him had a great hour and half at his sex was fantastic as he rode me on his bed!my eyes rolled in my skull hes that cute ! treat him well hes a nice person
Stayed with Josh overnight on the 29th and JoninBrighton
Reviewer: Al in manchester (30 August 2008)
 
Stayed with Josh overnight on the 29th and JoninBrighton really does not exaggerate. I was nervous at first as I have never met an escort but Josh immediately made me feel at ease. This boy is stunning, in looks, personality, intelligence and he has a super slim sexy body and tight lil ass that won’t fail to turn on any man. Within about 5 minutes of him getting up close to me I just could’nt wait for him to take me into the bedroom!!

He’s charming, sensual and I had a great time with him, considering that he had to fly to the states the next morning and he still found the time for an overnighter with me made me even more impressed. Josh is a total professional, I can’t wait to see him again…. be sure, i will be!! Thank you Josh, your a super young man.

I met Josh 20/08/08 and can honestly say he is FANTASTIC.
Reviewer: JoninBrighton (24 August 2008)
 
I met Josh 20/08/08 and can honestly say he is FANTASTIC. Relaxed, charming and chatty, i was soon at ease and looking forward to a bit of hows ya father with this stunning guy I was sitting next to (and he is stunningly sexy as the pics suggest.) Josh obliged very nicely. He’s sexually responsive and did his best to make sure I had a good time and not just bringing me off as fast as possible.
I’d definately reccommend anyone reading this to take the plunge and go to meet him. You cant fail to have a great time.
Thank you Josh. You’re a star because what you do makes people happy and as Tina Turner would say….”you’re simply the best”!
Josh is very lovely in every way. Sweet personality, great
Reviewer: Jeremy (13 August 2008)
 
Josh is very lovely in every way. Sweet personality, great to be with and very beautiful. If you at all nervous about seeing an escort, as I was, Josh will quickly get rid of an anxiety.
Josh is really good boy. He is great and professional. He
Reviewer: Ozi Love (26 July 2008)
 
Josh is really good boy. He is great and professional. He is friendly and you can share everything with him. He has perfect smooth body. First time I met him, but this is not will be last time. You deserve good things Josh. Take care.
When I first saw Josh I didn’t really understand what
Reviewer: Steve Smith (21 July 2008)
 
When I first saw Josh I didn’t really understand what weak at the knees meant. I do now. He is one horny cute devil.
If Josh’s picture has your attention, then you’re
Reviewer: doodfood – Reviewed – 08.02.2008 (08 February 2008)
 
If Josh’s picture has your attention, then you’re probably trying to imagine what he’s really like in person. Stop trying. You can not imagine it and when you meet him you’ll understand: Josh is perfect. Versatile, always safe and completely professional. Sweet natured, great energy and very, very beautiful. Contact him now. And fellas, don’t take Josh for granted. Treat him with kindness, generosity and respect. His gentle nature and appearances aside, this beauty will kick your ass and never look back if you’re mean to him. Then I’ll come over and kick your ass again. Yeah – he’s that special.
Source: http://www.absolute-male-escorts.com/joshboy
He is to die for very good in person and in bed.
Reviewer: C – Review Date – 04.12.2007 (04 December 2007)
 
He is to die for very good in person and in bed.
Source: http://www.sleepyboy.com/escorts/joshboy
I met up with Josh recently and found him to be
Reviewer: gezza50 – Review Date 30.11.2007 (30 November 2007)
 
I met up with Josh recently and found him to be professional and courtious and very good looking. I had a very enjoyable time with him and will be looking forward to our next meeting.
Source: http://www.absolute-male-escorts.com/joshboy
Met Josh at his place yesterday. Nice clean place, very
Reviewer: andy1978 – Reviewed – 22.10.2007 (22 October 2007)
 
Met Josh at his place yesterday. Nice clean place, very easy to find. Josh is really sexy, and don’t let the masked face pics worry you (you will not be dissappointed). Great oral session, and I will be back for more.
Source: http://www.absolute-male-escorts.com/joshboy
He is a very cute boy, very clean, smooth as a babyies bum
Reviewer: Aceman – Reviewed – 15.03.2008 (15 March 2007)
 
He is a very cute boy, very clean, smooth as a babyies bum. lovely smile. He’s a little cutie. He’e reliable and clean. Would have him again. If I could afford it, I would love to have him all night.
Source: http://www.sleepyboy.com/escorts/joshboy